are not right. assured. can defend..

Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

Being On The Losing End - Olivia Newton-John - Music Makes My Day (Vinyl, LP)

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “ Being On The Losing End - Olivia Newton-John - Music Makes My Day (Vinyl, LP)
  1. Daishakar says:
    Dame Olivia Newton-John AC DBE (born 26 September ) is an English-born Australian singer, songwriter, actress, dancer, entrepreneur and activist. She is a four-time Grammy Award winner who has amassed five number-one and ten other top-ten Billboard Hot singles, and two number-one Billboard albums. Eleven of her singles (including two Platinum) and 14 of her albums (including two.
  2. Kilkis says:
    Olivia Newton John Music Makes My Day Vinyl UK Translucent Red Wax Pye EXC. $ + $ shipping. Olivia Newton-John Self-Titled Vinyl LP Album Pye Records NSPL $ + $ shipping. Olivia Newton-John - Olivia Newton-John - LP Vinyl Record. $ B2 Being On The Losing End B3 Let Me Be There. B4 Music Makes My 5/5(1).
  3. Moogukora says:
    Olivia Newton-John lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, Being On The Losing End. Let Me Be There. Music Makes My Day. Leaving. If We Try. album: "Long Live Love" () Free The People. Angel Eyes. Country Girl. Someday. God Only Knows. .
  4. Mazugal says:
    Written-By – Olivia Newton-John: A6: You Ain't Got The Right Written-By – Locorriere*, Sawyer*, Haffkine* B1: Feeling Best Written-By – Shorrock* B2: Being On The Losing End Written-By – Groszman* B3: Let Me Be There Written-By – Rostill* B4: Music Makes My Day Written-By – John Farrar: B5: Leaving.
  5. Maujin says:
    Olivia Newton-John music, discography, album Music Makes My Day Music Makes My Day This LP was released as Music Makes My Day in the UK by Pye, and, just to confuse matters, with the same artwork and track running order as Let Me Be There in Australia.
  6. Akibar says:
    Music Makes My Day, an Album by Olivia Newton-John. Released in on Pye (catalog no. NSPL ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Folk Pop. Featured peformers: Olivia Newton-John (lead vocals, backing vocals), John Farrar (guitar, aka_text {arp synthesizer} role_id aka_text, backing vocals, producer, arranger), Kevin Peek (guitar), Terry Britten (guitar), Bruce Welch (guitar), Mark Warner (guitar.
  7. Gagis says:
    Olivia Newton-John has had a wildly successful career, and has never ceased recording, but 's "Soul Kiss" would be the final album that even a minority of people have been aware of (in the US at least) - and is almost completely forgotten today/5(55).
  8. Gardashura says:
    OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN Totally Hot LP Olivia Newton-John Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 83 ratings. Banks of the Ohio being my intro to her music back in the day. This album a natural maturing progression from her early shy performer days. And it works for me! Read more/5(83).
  9. Faektilar says:
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Olivia Newton-John - Music Makes My Day at Discogs. Complete your Olivia Newton-John collection/5(30).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »