are not right. assured. can defend..

Home » Archive by category DEFAULT

If You Want To - Alannah Myles - Alannah Myles (Vinyl, LP, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “ If You Want To - Alannah Myles - Alannah Myles (Vinyl, LP, Album)
  1. Gardaran says:
    Alannah Myles Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "Alannah Myles" () Still Got This Thing. Love Is. Black Velvet. Rock This Joint. Lover Of Mine. Kick Start My Heart. If You Want To. Just One Kiss. Who Loves You. Hurry Make Love. album: "Rockinghorse" .
  2. Barisar says:
    ALANNAH MYLES Black Velvet ( UK 3-track 12" vinyl single, also including If You Want To and Who Loves You. The picture sleeve displays some light wear to the edges and the vinyl shows only light signs of play AT).
  3. Shakam says:
    I have just modified one external link on Alannah Myles (album). Please take a moment to review my edit. If you have any questions, or need the bot to ignore the links, or the page altogether, please visit this simple FaQ for additional information. I made the following changes.
  4. Akile says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Alannah Myles - Alannah Myles on AllMusic -
  5. Gugor says:
    Alannah Myles Alannah Myles (born December 25, , Toronto, Ontario) is a Canadian singer-songwriter, the daughter of Canadian broadcast pioneer William Douglas Myles. In , she released her self titled debut album. In , "Black Velvet", a single from that album, was a worldwide hit and won a Grammy Awar more».
  6. Kazijas says:
    Alannah Myles is the self-titled debut album by Canadian singer Alannah Myles, released on March 28, It includes the worldwide hit single "Black Velvet".The album was a big seller worldwide, and reached number one for two weeks in her native Canada, number 5 on the Billboard in the US and number 3 in the UK Albums Chart, and overall sold in excess of six million records.
  7. Meztikus says:
    Toronto rock singer Alannah Myles spent several years struggling unsuccessfully to secure a Canadian record deal, so she and songwriting partner Christopher Ward set their sights south of the border. Myles recorded a demo and video for the song "Just One Kiss," which got the attention of several companies and ended up on her self-titled debut album.
  8. Julkis says:
    CD Myles Alannah - Alannah Myles. Klikněte pro zvětšení interpret Myles Alannah. název Alannah Myles If You Want To 8. Just One Kiss 9. Who Loves You Hurry Make Love. Rok vydání: Vinyl / LP; Gramofony / příslušenství.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »